3179
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-3179,single-format-standard,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Holiday Hours for 2018/19

Holiday Hours for 2018/19

Seasons greetings from your True Health team!

Our holiday opening hours for the 2018/2019 season are:

  • Sat 22 Dec     08.30am – 2pm
  • Sun 23 Dec   CLOSED
  • Mon 24 Dec  9am – 1pm
  • Tues 25 Dec  CLOSED
  • Wed 26 Dec  CLOSED
  • Thur 27 Dec  10am – 7pm
  • Fri 28 Dec     10am – 5pm
  • Sat 29 Dec     10am – 2pm
  • Sun 30 Dec   CLOSED
  • Mon 31 Dec  CLOSED
  • Tues 1 Jan    CLOSED
  • Wed 2 Jan    CLOSED
  • Thur 3 Jan   10am – 7pm
  • Fri 4 Jan       10am – 5pm
  • Sat 5 Jan       10am – 2pm

Normal clinic hours resume on Mon 7 Jan. Please click the image below for a downloadable copy of these hours if required.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments

Post a Comment

Call Now ButtonCALL NOW